PHYSTINE
Care range

Showing all 7 results

  • Set-Angebot

    Anti-Aging Set – reife, trockene Haut

    5 out of 5

    132.00148.00 incl. VAT

    incl. VAT
  • Baby Oil No.3 Organic Pomegranate Sea Buckthorn | for Face & Body | 5ml & 100ml

    3.0038.80 incl. VAT

    incl. VAT
  • Pregnancy oil No.3 Organic Pomegranate Sea Buckthorn | for the body | 5ml & 100ml

    3.0046.20 incl. VAT

    incl. VAT
  • Baby Geschenksets | mit Liebe handgemacht in Österreich

    78.00174.00 incl. VAT

    incl. VAT
  • Werde wieder Mensch | Dr. Leo Pruimboom & Daniel Reheis

    41.02 incl. VAT

    Includes 10% red. MwSt.
  • Gift certificate print | different motifs

  • Handgefertigte Wildschweinborstenbürste aus Ebenholz

    5 out of 5

    166.00 incl. VAT

    Includes 20% MwSt.

PHYSTINE
Testimonials

  • As a naturopath, I know that we should not wait to care for our bodies until they are sick. Therefore, I only want to use and recommend cosmetic products that are naturally pure and do not contain harmful substances. Neither in the product itself, nor in the packaging. Until I was introduced to Phystine, I didn't know of any brand that did just that. After I had tried the products, I was also convinced of their effectiveness. It is with great pleasure that I recommend these products to anyone who wants to do something good for their body and for nature. My favorite products are the facial scrub No.3 and the deodorant No.1.

  • Rahel Küng

    Since the topic "intact skin barrier" is important to me and my customers, I immediately ordered and tried the products myself after getting to know PHYSTINE. First impression on delivery: the products come from the heart, sustainable containers, produced with dedication and expertise. Second impression: My first thought, that oils have to be greasy, was invalidated. Good absorption of the products and already after 2-3 weeks clear improvement of the skin appearance recognizable. Therefore a clear YES to PHYSTINE!

  • Martin Kowarik

    "I have very high standards for a skin care product. For me it is important that the product is free from substances that could harm my skin. I pay special attention to qualitatively pure, natural and high-quality raw materials, which are processed gently, which also work and support my skin optimally. The sustainability, the purism, the intelligently composed ingredients, the absence of water as an ingredient, as well as the company philosophy of PHYSTINE, which coincides with my values, have convinced me 100%. There are no comparable natural cosmetics that I know of that are so consistent in their implementation. Finally, a producer who responsibly, scientifically, and thoughtfully develops products that I can recommend to my clients without hesitation."

    Sandra BarthcPNI therapist
  • Sandra Barth

    "I have tried many natural cosmetic deodorants, unfortunately none have worked over a long period of time. Phystine deodorants smell subtle, work and, without having to use aluminum, make me feel good." (Deodorant No.1 Organic Cypress-Bergamot)

    Dr. Margit GasserCustomer
  • Dr. Margit Gasser

    "The Phystine lip balm makes my lips wonderfully soft and velvety. It contains only natural ingredients and has a very pleasant, fruity-fresh scent. The first lip balm that doesn't dry out my lips!"

    Sylvia EberhartingerCustomer
  • Sylvia Eberhartinger

    "I was introduced to Phystine's Serum No.3 from the Mother's Day set and I am thrilled. The concept is right from A to Z. The serum smells very pleasant and is absorbed quickly. The skin feels noticeably well and - what pleases me - small impurities disappear quickly! Keep it up!" (Face Serum No.3 Organic Pomegranate Sea Buckthorn)

    Heidi SutterlütyCustomer
  • Heidi Sutterlüty

    "At first I was sceptical about whether the oil-based serum would be suitable for my oily skin, but I was quickly won over. My skin feels velvety and soft for hours after application, my complexion looks fresh and radiant and on top of that the serum smells really good." (Face Serum No.2 Organic Orange Mint)

    Claudia LüthiCustomer
  • Claudia Lüthi

    "I highly recommend this lip balm! My absolute favorite! The orange scent is refreshing and the balm is very smooth and easy to apply. Phystine products just make me feel good!"

    Petra SchmicklCustomer

Unsere Bestseller

Anwendungskategorie

Unser regulierendes Pflege Sortiment

  • Als Naturheilpraktikerin weiss ich, dass wir unserem Körper nicht erst Sorge tragen sollten, wenn er krank ist. Daher möchte ich nur Kosmetikprodukte verwenden und empfehlen, die naturrein sind und keine schädlichen Stoffe enthalten. Weder im Produkt selber, noch in der Verpackung. Bis ich Phystine kennengelernt habe, kannte ich keine Marke, die genau das erfüllt. Nachdem ich die Produkte dann noch ausprobiert hatte, war ich auch von deren Wirksamkeit überzeugt. Mit viel Freude empfehle ich diese Produkte jedem, der seinem Körper und der Natur etwas Gutes tun möchte. Meine Lieblingsprodukte sind das Gesichtspeeling No.3 und der Deodorant No.1.

  • Rahel Küng

    Da mir und meinen Kunden das Thema „intakte Hautbarriere“ wichtig ist, habe ich nach Kennenlernen von PHYSTINE gleich mal die Produkte selbst bestellt und ausprobiert. Erster Eindruck bei Lieferung: Die Produkte kommen von Herzen, nachhaltige Behältnisse, mit Hingabe und Kompetenz produziert. Zweiter Eindruck: Mein erster Gedanke, daß Öle ja fetten müssen, wurde entkräftet. Gute Aufnahme der Produkte und bereits nach 2-3 Wochen deutliche Verbesserung des Hautbildes erkennbar. Daher ein klares JA zu PHYSTINE!

  • Martin Kowarik

    "Ich habe sehr hohe Ansprüche an ein Hautpflegeprodukt. Für mich ist es wichtig, dass das Produkt frei von Stoffen ist die meiner Haut schaden könnten. Besonders achte ich auf qualitativ reine, natürliche und hochwertige Rohstoffe, die schonend verarbeitet werden, die zudem wirken und meine Haut optimal unterstützen. Die Nachhaltigkeit, der Purismus, die intelligent zusammengestellten Inhaltsstoffe, der Verzicht auf Wasser als Bestandteil, sowie die Firmenphilosophie von PHYSTINE, die sich mit meinen Werten deckt, haben mich zu 100% überzeugt. Es gibt keine mir bekannte und vergleichbare Naturkosmetik, die so konsequent in ihrer Umsetzung ist. Endlich ein Produzent, der verantwortungsbewußt, wissenschaftlich fundiert und durchdacht Produkte entwickelt, die ich bedenkenlos meinen Klienten empfehlen kann."

    Sandra BarthkPNI Therapeutin
  • Sandra Barth

    "Ich habe schon viele Naturkosmetik Deodorants probiert, leider hat keines über einen längeren Zeitpunkt gewirkt. Die Deodorants von Phystine riechen dezent, wirken und geben mir, ohne Aluminium verwenden zu müssen, ein gutes Gefühl." (Deodorant No.1 Bio Zypresse-Bergamotte)

    Dr. Margit Gasser
  • Dr. Margit Gasser

    "Die Phystine Lippenpflege macht meine Lippen wunderbar weich und samtig. Sie enthält nur natürliche Inhaltsstoffe und hat einen sehr angenehmen, fruchtig-frischen Duft. Der erste Lippenpflegestift, der meine Lippen nicht austrocknet!"

    Sylvia Eberhartinger
  • Sylvia Eberhartinger

    "Ich habe das Serum No.3 von Phystine aus dem Muttertagsset kennengelernt und bin begeistert. Das Konzept stimmt von A bis Z. Das Serum riecht sehr angenehm und zieht sofort schnell ein. Die Haut fühlt sich spürbar wohl und – was mich freut – kleine Unreinheiten verschwinden schnell! Weiter so!" (Gesichtsserum No.3 Bio Granatapfel-Sanddorn)

    Heidi Sutterlüty
  • Heidi Sutterlüty

    "Anfangs war ich skeptisch, ob das Serum auf Ölbasis für meine fettige Haut geeignet sein würde, aber ich wurde schnell überzeugt. Meine Haut fühlt sich noch Stunden nach dem Auftragen samtig und weich an, mein Teint wirkt frisch und strahlend und obendrein riecht das Serum richtig gut." (Gesichtsserum No.2 Bio Orange-Minze)

    Claudia Lüthi
  • Claudia Lüthi

    "Ich kann den Lippenbalsam nur empfehlen! Mein absoluter Liebling! Der Orangen-Duft ist erfrischend und der Balsam ist sehr geschmeidig und lässt sich leicht auftragen. Mit den Produkten von Phystine habe ich einfach ein gutes Gefühl!"

    Petra Schmickl

Zeigt alle 29 Ergebnisse